Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Are You Ready for the: "#FreakShow" by American Horror Story

Ryan Murphy the creator of the hit series "American Horror Story", who tweeted which is now deleted that season 4 of #AHScoven is called "The Freak Show". The all-star cast set to return are Kathy Bates, Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Angela Bassett, and Frances Conroy.... Each will portray a character that has been rescued by Jessica Lange's German Ex-pat running one of the last freakshows in the U.S., & this is set to take place during the 1950's era.

The first season, "American Horror Story: Murder House," was set in 2011 in Los Angeles and followed a family that moved into a haunted house. Season 2 was titled "American Horror Story: Asylum" and followed a group of residents in an asylum for the criminally insane in Massachusetts in 1964.
Season 3, "American Horror Story: Coven," was set in New Orleans in the 19th and 21st centuries and followed the story of a group of witches and voodoo priestesses.

No comments:

Post a Comment